GSO Test

 

Membership 2021-2022

Chair: Mr Geoff Mesher - Mesherg5@hwbcymru.net

Vice Chair: Ms Diane Hebb - dhebb@btinternet.com

 

Community Governors

Ms Diane Hebb - dhebb@btinternet.com

Mr Joe Aldworth - joealdworth@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Andrew Jones - anfjones@yahoo.co.uk

Ms Mel Davies - meldavies8@icloud.com

Mr David Jones - dave.jones14@live.co.uk

 

Elected by Parents

Ms Alyson Morris - alysonmorris72@btinternet.com

Mr Mic Rafferty - micrafferty@btinternet.com

Mr Jasper Fforde - jasper@jasperfforde.com

Ms Rebecca Staples - rebceccamartin6@me.com

Mr Geoff Mesher - MesherG5@Hwbcymru.net

VACANCY

 

LEA Governors

Cllr James Evans - cllr.james.evans@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Emily Durrant - cllr.emily.durrant@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe - gareth.ratcliffe@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr William Powell - cllrwdp@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Karen Laurie- Parry Cllr.karen.laurie-parry@powys.gov.uk 

 

Teacher Governor

Mr Owen Evans - oevans@gwernyfed-hs.powys.sch.uk

 

Staff Governor

VACANCY

 

Non-Executive Governors

John Winter - Developmentresults@gmail.com

 

Pupil Associate Governors

Ellie Platt

Sam Laver-Vincent

 

Ex Officio (Headteacher) : Mr John D Williams

Clerk to the Governing Body: Mr Hamid Azeem - hazeem@gwernyfed-hs.powys.sch.uk